skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Oct 25
W
Geneva, OH
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
Minnesota Prep
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Philadelphia, PA
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
TSF Holiday Hoops Invitational
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
TSF Holiday Invitational
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
Euclid HS
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Vermilion Tip-Off Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Vermilion Tip-Off Tournament
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Hoophall West
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
W
The Emerald Coast 16 Showcase
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
The Emerald Coast 16 Showcase
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Mustang Madness
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Mustang Madness
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Ameri-Can Showcase
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
Ameri-Can Showcase
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Brush HS
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Big Baller Beatdown
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
L
Flyin' to the Hoop
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
St. Edward HS
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
Chet Mason Invitational
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Grind Session: Jackson Purchase Jam
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
Grind Session: Jackson Purchase Jam
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 10 -
Battle of the Bronx
12:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 16
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
The Grind Session: Rising Sun Showcase
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
The Grind Session: Rising Sun Showcase
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
W
The Grind Session World Championship: First Four
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
W
The Grind Session World Championship
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
L
The Grind Session National Championship Title Game
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
The Grind Session National Championship Semifinals
FINAL