skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 1
W
Edina HS
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Lakeville North HS
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Hopkins HS
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
@ Chaska
Chaska HS
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Eastview HS
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Lakeville North HS
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Lakeville North HS
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Lakeville North HS
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Lakeville North HS
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Burnsville HS
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Lakeville North HS
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Shakopee HS
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Prior Lake HS
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
@ Eagan
Eagan HS
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Rosemount HS
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
Lakeville North HS
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
W
Lakeville South HS
FINAL
Wed Mar 20
W
2019 MSHSL Boys Basketball State Quarterfinal Game
FINAL