skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 6
W
Chattanooga, TN
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
Legacy Early College
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
Hawks Havoc
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Hawk's Havoc
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
Lighthouse Classic Prep Challenge
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Lighthouse Classic Prep Challenge Championship
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Nissan Legacy Classic
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Covenant Christian
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Buckeye Elite National Showcase
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Buckeye Elite National Showcase
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Webb School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Bartlett HS
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Bartlett HS
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Hamilton Heights
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
Manual Extravaganza
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Big South Shootout
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Big South Shootout
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
ARS Hoopfest: Memphis
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
ARS Hoopfest: Memphis
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Hamilton Heights Christian
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
NAAPS Hardwood Classic
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
NAAPS Hardwood Classic
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Gatortown Hoops Classic
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Gatortown Hoops Classic
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Dr. Pepper Classic
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Dr. Pepper Classic
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
W
Hamilton Heights Christian
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Wesley Christian
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Teays Valley Christian
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
Hamilton Heights Christian
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
FCA Event - Bristol, VA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
FCA Classic
FINAL
Wed Feb 20
W
NACA First Round
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
W
NACA Second Round
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
NACA Championship
FINAL