skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
W
Hough High School
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Charlotte Hoops Challenge
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Cox Mill High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Cox Mill High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Bojangles' Bash
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Kings Mountain High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Cox Mill High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
CrownTown Classic
FINAL
Wed Dec 26
W
Beach Ball Classic
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Beach Ball Classic
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Beach Ball Classic
FINAL
Mon Dec 31
W
Beach Ball Classic
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Cox Mill HS
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Concord High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
AL Brown High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Cox Mill High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 23
W
Northwest Cabarrus High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Central Cabarrus High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
W
Cox Mill High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Cox Mill High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Cox Mill High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Jay M Robinson High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
Cox Mill High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Own the Game Invitational
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
South Piedmont Conference Tournament
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
W
3A State Championship
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
FINAL
Tue Mar 5
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
L
FINAL