skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 29
W
Bishop Gorman HS
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Spring Valley HS
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Hoophall West
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Hoophall West
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
Bishop Gorman HS
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
W
Bishop Gorman HS
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Bishop Gorman HS
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
W
Tarkanian Classic - Platinum
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Tarkanian Classic - Platinum
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Tarkanian Classic - Platinum
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
Tarkanian Classic - Platinum
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Cancer Research Classic
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Cancer Research Classic
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Desert Oasis HS
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
W
Bishop Gorman HS
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
W
Bishop Gorman HS
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Big City Showdown
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
W
West Coast Elite MLK Classic
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
W
West Coast Elite MLK Classic
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Sierra Vista HS
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
Santa Margarita HS
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Nike Extravaganza
FINAL
Wed Jan 30
W
Silverado HS
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Bishop Gorman HS
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
Clark HS
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Durango HS
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Bishop Gorman HS
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
Bishop Gorman HS
FINAL
Mon Feb 25
W
4A Southern Nevada Championship
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
W
NIAA State Tournament
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
L
GEICO Nationals
FINAL