skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
W
Sunrise Christian
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
Sunrise Christian
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
Thanksgiving Hoopfest
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Thanksgiving Hoopfest
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Chicago Elite Classic
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
ARS Hoopfest: DC
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
ARS Hoopfest: DC
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
ARS Hoopfest: Dallas
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Game 12 - Chick-Fil-A Classic - Main Gym
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Game 22 - Chick-Fil-A Classic - Main Gym
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Chick-Fil-A Classic
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Cancer Research Classic
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Cancer Research Classic
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Bass Pro TOC
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Bass Pro TOC
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Bass Pro TOC
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
ESPN 2
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
W
The Bob Kirk Invitational
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Bob Kirk Invitational
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Bob Kirk Invitational
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Heartland Hoops Classic
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
Sunrise Showcase
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
W
Sunrise Christian Academy
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
L
GEICO Nationals
FINAL