skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 19
W
IMG Academy
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
The Rock
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Battle at the Rock
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Battle at the Rock
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
W
IMG Academy
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
ARS Hoopfest: DC
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
ARS Hoopfest: DC
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
ARS Hoopfest: Dallas
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
ARS Hoopfest: Dallas
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
City of Palms Classic
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
City of Palms Classic
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
City of Palms Classic
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
City of Palms Classic
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Prep Hoops Sun Bash
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Prep Hoops Sun Bash
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Prep Hoops Sun Bash
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
W
IMG Academy
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
W
IMG Academy
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
McCarthy Classic
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
McCarthy Classic
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Clearwater HS
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Flyin' To The Hoop
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
Hoophall Classic
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
IMG Academy
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
IMG Academy
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Dr. Pepper Classic
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Dr. Pepper Classic
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
IMG Academy
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
IMG Academy
FINAL
Fri Mar 29 -
TBA
GEICO Nationals
12:00 AM EDT
Sat Mar 30 -
TBA
GEICO Nationals
12:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 4
W
GEICO Nationals
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
W
GEICO Nationals
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
GEICO Nationals Championship
FINAL