skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 23
W
Montverde Academy
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Montverde Academy
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Montverde Academy
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Montverde Academy
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
ARS Hoopfest: DC
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
ARS Hoopfest: DC
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
'Iolani Classic
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
'Iolani Classic
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
'Iolani Classic
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
'Iolani Classic
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Cancer Research Classic
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Cancer Research Classic
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Hoophall Classic
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
W
Hoophall Classic
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
MAIT
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
MAIT
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Montverde Invitational
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
W
Montverde Academy
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
ARS Hoopfest: Tampa
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Metro Classic NJ
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Metro Classic NJ
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
W
GEICO Nationals
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
L
GEICO Nationals
FINAL