skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
W
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Gridley HS
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Gridley HS
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Gridley Invitational
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
W
Alameda HS
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Salesian HS
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Salesian HS
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Salesian HS
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
Valley Christian HS
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Game 8 - Chick-Fil-A Classic - Main Gym
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Game 18 - Chick-Fil-A Classic - Main Gym
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Chick-Fil-A Classic
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Mustang Madness
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Mustang Madness
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
W
De Anza HS
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
St. Patrick-St. Vincent HS
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Salesian HS
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Albany HS
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
W
St. Mary's HS
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Salesian HS
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Crush in the Valley
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
W
Salesian HS
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
El Cerrito HS
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
TCAL Rock Championship
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
NCS Tournament
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
NCS Tournament
FINAL
Wed Feb 20
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
FINAL