skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 20
W
Duncanville Fieldhouse: Blue Court 1
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
W
Duncanville Fieldhouse: Blue Court 1
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
L
Duncanville Fieldhouse: Blue Court 2
FINAL
Sun Apr 22
W
Duncanville Fieldhouse: Blue Court 3
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
Best Choice Fieldhouse: Court 6
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Best Choice Fieldhouse: Court 3
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Best Choice Fieldhouse: Court 6
FINAL
Sun Apr 29
L
Best Choice Fieldhouse: Court 6
FINAL
Wed Jul 11
W
Lake Point Indoor Pavilion, Court 7
FINAL
Wed Jul 25
W
UAA Finals: Court 2
FINAL
Thu Jul 26
L
UAA Finals: Court 1
FINAL
Fri Jul 27
L
UAA Finals: Court 1
FINAL