skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 17
W
Regina Mundi Catholic
FINAL
Wed Oct 25
W
Athlete Institute
FINAL
Wed Nov 1
L
The Rise Centre
FINAL
Wed Nov 8
W
Athlete Institute
FINAL
Fri Nov 10
W
Phenom National Showcase
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
Phenom National Showcase
FINAL
Wed Nov 15
W
Athlete Institute
FINAL
Fri Nov 17
W
The Grind Session: Duel in the Desert
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
W
The Grind Session: Duel in the Desert
FINAL
Wed Nov 22
W
Ridley College
FINAL
Tue Nov 28
W
Thornlea S.S.
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
Zero Gravity Prep Classic
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
W
Zero Gravity Prep Classic
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
L
Athlete Institute
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
L
Buckeye Elite Showcase
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
Buckeye Elite National Showcase
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
W
King's Christian Collegiate
FINAL
Wed Dec 13 -
Athlete Institute
In Progress
Sat Dec 16
W
The Grind Session: Kings of the North Showcase
FINAL
Thu Dec 21
W
BasketBull Hoops Fest - Session II
FINAL
Mon Jan 1
W
BasketBull Hoops Fest - Session II
FINAL
Wed Jan 10
W
Athlete Insitute
FINAL
Tue Jan 23
W
Hillfield Strathallan College
FINAL
Wed Jan 24 -
Athlete Institute
7:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 1
W
NPSI
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
L
NPSI
FINAL
Wed Feb 7 -
Bill Crothers S.S.
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 10
L
Wizard Crystal Ball Showcase
FINAL
Wed Feb 14
W
Athlete Institute
FINAL
Wed Feb 21
W
Athlete Institute
FINAL