skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 28
W
Walter Davis Gymnasium - Chatham, VA
FINAL
Fri Oct 30
W
Walter Davis Gymnasium - Chatham, VA
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
W
Walter Davis Gymnasium - Chatham, VA
FINAL
Tue Nov 3
W
Walter Davis Gymnasium - Chatham, VA
FINAL
Wed Nov 4
L
Virginia Tech - Blacksburg, VA
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
Next Up Recruits Showcase - Hazard, KY
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
W
Walter Davis Gymnasium - Chatham, VA
FINAL
Mon Nov 9
W
Walter Davis Gymnasium - Chatham, VA
FINAL
Wed Nov 11
W
Walter Davis Gymnasium - Chatham, VA
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
W
Next Up Recruits Showcase - Hazard, KY
FINAL
Tue Nov 17
L
Patrick Henry CC - Martinsville, VA
FINAL
Fri Nov 20
L
National Prep Showcase - New Haven, CT
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
W
National Prep Showcase - New Haven, CT
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
L
Blue Ridge School - St. George, VA
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
Legacy Nissan Classic - London, KY
FINAL
Wed Dec 9
W
Walter Davis Gymnasium - Chatham, VA
FINAL
Fri Dec 11
W
TBD
Sat Dec 12
L
Fork Union Military Academy Invitational - Fork Union, VA
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
W
Walter Davis Gymnasium - Chatham, VA
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 11
W
Walter Davis Gymnasium - Chatham, VA
FINAL
Wed Jan 13
W
Walter Davis Gymnasium - Chatham, VA
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
South Florida Shootout - Ft. Lauderdale, FL
FINAL
Wed Jan 20 -
Toyota Classic - Georgetown, KY
Postponed
Sat Jan 23 -
Walter Davis Gymnasium - Chatham, VA
TBD
Sun Jan 24 -
Charlotte, NC
TBD
Tue Jan 26
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 29 -
Mt. Zion Christian Academy - Durham, NC
7:30 PM EST
Mon Feb 1
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 2 -
Georgia Prep (0-0)
Walter Davis Gymnasium - Chatham, VA
6:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 6
W
Roy Stanley Memorial - Salem, VA
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
W
Lynchberg, VA
FINAL
Mon Feb 8 -
@ Guilford (0-0)
Guliford College - Greensboro, NC
7:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 11 -
Walter Davis Gymnasium - Chatham, VA
6:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 12
W
Pepsi "Fight Against Cancer" Challenge - Walter Davis Gymnasium - Chatham, VA
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
W
Walter Davis Gymnasium - Chatham, VA
FINAL
Mon Feb 15 -
Charlotte, NC
6:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 17 -
Walter Davis Gymnasium - Chatham, VA
6:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 20
W
@ UNC JV
Chapel Hill, NC
TBD
Fri Feb 26 -
TBA (1-1)
First Piedmont Invitational - Walter Davis Gymnasium - Chatham, VA
TBD
Tue Mar 8
W
FINAL
Wed Mar 9
W
National Prep Championship Semifinal
FINAL
Wed Mar 9
W
National Prep Championship - Final
FINAL