skip navigation

2019 Naismith All-American Teams

By Prep Circuit Staff, 03/08/19, 1:30PM EST


The Naismith High School All-American teams have officially been released from the Atlanta Tip-Off Club.

The list is lead by a bevy of usual suspects, with every member of 247 Sports Top 10 being selected.

Sharife Cooper (McEachern) and Evan Mobley (Rancho Christian) are the lone underclassmen to be selected.

13 different states are represented in the 1st, 2nd and 3rd teams.

First Team

Cole Anthony - Oak Hill Academy (VA) - PSA Cardinals EYBL
College: Undecided

Vernon Carey Jr - University School (FL) - Nike Team Florida EYBL
College: Duke

Anthony Edwards - Holy Spirit Prep (GA) - ATL Xpress UAA
College: Georgia

James Wiseman - Memphis East (TN) - Bluff City Legends EYBL
College: Memphis

Isaiah Stewart - La Lumiere (IN) - The City Rocks EYBL
College: Washington

Second Team

Sharife Cooper - McEachern (GA) - AOT Running Rebels EYBL
College: Undecided

Josh Green - IMG Academy (FL) - West Coast Elite UAA
College: Arizona

Matthew Hurt - John Marshall (MN) - D1 Minnesota adidas
College: Undecided

Tyrese Maxey - South Garland (TX) - Houston Hoops EYBL
College: Kentucky

Jaden McDaniels - Federal Way (WA) - Seattle Rotary EYBL
College: Washington

Third Team

Scottie Lewis - Ranney School (NJ) - Team Rio UAA
College: Florida

Nico Mannion - Pinnacle (AZ) - West Coast Elite UAA
College: Arizona

Evan Mobley - Rancho Christian (CA) - Compton Magic adidas
College: Undecided

Trendon Watford - Mountain Brook (AL) - Georgia Stars EYBL
College: Undecided

Kahlil Whitney - Roselle Catholic (NJ) - Mac Irvin Fire EYBL
College: Kentucky

Recent News: